Reviews

Envision Roofing review summary

5  23
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 08, 2019

Justin

Mike Fellman and his team have personally assistant many of my policyholders and their process is simply the best. They are transparent through the process and provide a full inspection with photos for the customer before filing a claim. Not to mention text and email updates throughout the process. I highly recommend Envision Roofing for your roofing needs.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Shonna

We had mike out to evaluate our roof after last storm- completely professional, punctual and excellent grasp of materials and installation practices. We highly recommend


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Steve

Mike is great. Not only does he seem like a genuinely good guy, he was super personable, respectful, and helpful. This was our first new roof, so he was really great explaining the whole process and keeping us updated with the progress. The roof looks great. Honest company. Good work. We'll definitely use them next time!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 09, 2019

Jamie Wilson

Mike came out the day I called. He provided a thorough inspection and was knowledgeable about what we needed. He was extremely fare in his price to fix our roof. I will definitely use Envision Roofing and Mike Fellman again.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Jamie Wilson

Mike came out the day I called. He provided a thorough inspection and was knowledgeable about what we needed. He was extremely fare in his price to fix our roof. I will definitely use Envision Roofing and Mike Fellman again.



5on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Emily

8/13/19 My experience working with Mike Fellman was great. He was professional, honest, patient, helped me with my insurance claim issue ( which, unfortunately, did not go in my favor), also, he provided me with product information, warranties ,and pricing that helped me make my decision to use his services for my roof replacement. His company was the 4th roofing company I met with for a quote for my project.His crew did an excellent job..the roof was completed on a timely basis and did great clean up. My roof looks great! I would recommend his services highly.Plus, he is local to my area and is knowledgeable of the weather patterns in my city. He now is the only roofer I will use for any roofing needs or any foreseeable roof replacement. Your home can be trusted in his hands!


5on Home Advisor,Aug 13, 2019

Emily

My experience working with Mike Fellman was great. He was professional, honest, patient, helped me with my insurance claim issue ( which, unfortunately, did not go in my favor), also, he provided me with product information, warranties ,and pricing that helped me make my decision to use his services for my roof replacement. His company was the 4th roofing company I met with for a quote for my project.His crew did an excellent job..the roof was completed on a timely basis and did great clean up. My roof looks great! I would recommend his services highly.Plus, he is local to my area and is knowledgeable of the weather patterns in my city. He now is the only roofer I will use for any roofing needs or any foreseeable roof replacement. Your home can be trusted in his hands!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 19, 2019

Linda

We recently had Envision Roofing come out to do an extensive review of our commercial roof and they were beyond thorough and extremely professional. They provided detailed pictures and explanations beyond any other roofing company and also found several of the problems we have been having from severe leaking. Another company put a roof on two years ago and it was so poorly done that it has been failing and they found all the issues. I cannot recommend them enough. So pleased!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Linda

We recently had Envision Roofing come out to do an extensive review of our commercial roof and they were beyond thorough and extremely professional. They provided detailed pictures and explanations beyond any other roofing company and also found several of the problems we have been having from severe leaking. Another company put a roof on two years ago and it was so poorly done that it has been failing and they found all the issues. I cannot recommend them enough. So pleased!


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

A

Mike was very efficient. Loved their customer service. Awesome company and they did a fine job.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 11, 2019

Justin

Ive been an insurance agent for 8 years and worked with many roofers and have never seen someone as thorough and professional as Mike Fellman at Envision Roofing. All of my policyholders receive a detailed estimate with photos whether a claim is needed or not. I highly recommend you call Envision Roofing for your roofing needs. With DFW saturated with roofers you need someone you can trust


5on Home Advisor,Jun 24, 2019

Pura

Mike s knowledge and attention to detail were unparalleled. I strongly recommend his company for your roofing needs.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2019

Jeff

I had water in my attic after after a bad storm. I contacted Mike at envision roofing and he came out immediately on a sunday. After looking at my roof, he came down and had fixed something that was loose. He didn't even charge me because I lived nearby and it was a quick repair. I will definitely use him again if needed.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2019

jorge

Straight forward, knowledgeable and professional company to handle all your roofing & insurance questions!!!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

Katie

Mike was great! He showed up on time and actually educated us on what to look for when he was inspecting our roof. I'm happy to have someone we can trust to help us and will not take advantage of our lack of knowledge with hail and wind storms here in Texas!


5on Home Advisor,May 30, 2019

Fritz

When we had Mike from Envision Roofing look at our roof, his knowledge of all the shingle warranties was unparalleled. He explained how certain shingles will not carry the same wind warranty as others. His knowledge was very helpful in making a decision!


5on Home Advisor,May 29, 2019

Katie

We are not from Texas and are not used to Texas storms. Mike came over and educated my husband on what to look for on the roof while he inspected the roof. I'm so happy to have someone we can trust and not take advantage of our lack of knowledge on rooking. He also found our missing frisbee, so he's a forever hero to our 3 boys! Thanks Mike


5on Google,May 28, 2019

Mohamad

I highly recommend Envision Roofing for their professional services. I was contacted by several roofers for my roof repairs, and paid one roofer for a repair that did not fix the problem. Envision Roofing accurately detected the problem and rendered the solution with high ethical standards, getting to the cause of the problem, with outmost craftsmanship.Their estimate is reasonable, their knowledge reliable, and although you might have to waite to book their services due to high demands, but they are well worthed.


5on Home Advisor,May 22, 2019

Ali

Accurate detection of the problem Trustable Professional Honest Cost effective and reasonable Reliable Evidenced based results


Articles - News